Sunset postponed…


  Maybe, dreams can come true… Sunset can be postponed.  It is terrible enough that I don’t see my grandson in person, but at least I am seeing pictures now.  I know whose eyes he has.  I hope he got the Osborne intelligence,  he looks so much like his dad.

  But, today I looked at his picture, and saw the face that I have waited a lifetime to see.  A ray of hope has entered my heart.  There the baby face of the young man, who pushed my chair in the dream I had so long ago.  Perhaps, I get to survive

Leave a Reply

